Click to Home

Go To Search
American National University
National College, known since 1886 as a leader in career-focused education, announced that effective March 4, 2013, its flagship Roanoke Valley Campus, located in Salem with additional facilities in Vienna, Virginia, plans to become American National University.

National College’s Roanoke Valley Campus, located in Salem, Virginia since the 1980s, is the home of the college’s administration. In late 2012, the college opened a higher education center in Tyson’s Corner, in the Washington, DC/Northern Virginia region, offering programs through the college’s School of Professional Development and English Language Institute. National College’s other 29 campus locations, located in six states, will continue to operate under the National College name.